Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Indoor Cricket - Juniors - Winter 2019 - Grades 1-3 - (Div 2) - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 27 May 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Scorchers
vs
Thunder
6:10PMCourt 1
Renegades
vs
Cats
11:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Irrewarra Redbacks
Monday 27 May 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Scorchers
Thunder
6:10PM Court 1
Renegades
Cats
11:00PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Irrewarra Redbacks
Monday 03 Jun 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Thunder
vs
Cats
6:10PMCourt 1
Scorchers
vs
Irrewarra Redbacks
11:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Renegades
Monday 03 June 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Thunder
Cats
6:10PM Court 1
Scorchers
Irrewarra Redbacks
11:00PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Renegades
Monday 17 Jun 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
vs
Renegades
6:10PMCourt 1
Scorchers
vs
Cats
11:00PMCourt 1
Thunder
vs
*****BYE*****
Monday 17 June 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
Renegades
6:10PM Court 1
Scorchers
Cats
11:00PM Court 1
Thunder
*****BYE*****
Monday 24 Jun 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Scorchers
vs
Renegades
6:10PMCourt 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
vs
Thunder
11:00PMCourt 1
Cats
vs
*****BYE*****
Monday 24 June 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Scorchers
Renegades
6:10PM Court 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
Thunder
11:00PM Court 1
Cats
*****BYE*****
Monday 15 Jul 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Thunder
vs
Renegades
6:10PMCourt 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
vs
Cats
11:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Scorchers
Monday 15 July 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Thunder
Renegades
6:10PM Court 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
Cats
11:00PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Scorchers
Monday 22 Jul 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Cats
vs
Renegades
6:10PMCourt 1
Thunder
vs
Scorchers
11:00PMCourt 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
vs
*****BYE*****
Monday 22 July 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Cats
Renegades
6:10PM Court 1
Thunder
Scorchers
11:00PM Court 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
*****BYE*****
Monday 29 Jul 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
vs
Scorchers
6:10PMCourt 1
Cats
vs
Thunder
11:00PMCourt 1
Renegades
vs
*****BYE*****
Monday 29 July 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Irrewarra Redbacks
Scorchers
6:10PM Court 1
Cats
Thunder
11:00PM Court 1
Renegades
*****BYE*****
Monday 05 Aug 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Cats
vs
Scorchers
6:10PMCourt 1
Renegades
vs
Irrewarra Redbacks
11:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Thunder
Monday 05 August 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Cats
Scorchers
6:10PM Court 1
Renegades
Irrewarra Redbacks
11:00PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Thunder
Monday 12 Aug 2019
5:20PMCourt 1
Thunder
vs
Irrewarra Redbacks
6:10PMCourt 1
Renegades
vs
Scorchers
11:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Cats
Monday 12 August 2019
5:20PM Court 1
Thunder
Irrewarra Redbacks
6:10PM Court 1
Renegades
Scorchers
11:00PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Cats
Monday 19 Aug 2019

Semi Final 1
5:20PMCourt 1
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
6:10PMCourt 1
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Monday 19 August 2019
5:20PM Court 1
6:10PM Court 1
Monday 26 Aug 2019

Final
5:30PMCourt 1
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Monday 26 August 2019
5:30PM Court 1