Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Indoor Cricket - Juniors - Winter 2019 - Grades 4-7 - Div 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 27 May 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Redbacks
vs
Fireballs
4:30PMCourt 1
Hurricanes
vs
Strikers
10:10PMCourt 1
****BYE****
vs
Bushrangers
Monday 27 May 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Redbacks
Fireballs
4:30PM Court 1
Hurricanes
Strikers
10:10PM Court 1
****BYE****
Bushrangers
Monday 03 Jun 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Bushrangers
vs
Fireballs
4:30PMCourt 1
Hurricanes
vs
Redbacks
10:10PMCourt 1
****BYE****
vs
Strikers
Monday 03 June 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Bushrangers
Fireballs
4:30PM Court 1
Hurricanes
Redbacks
10:10PM Court 1
****BYE****
Strikers
Monday 17 Jun 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Strikers
vs
Redbacks
4:30PMCourt 1
Bushrangers
vs
Hurricanes
10:10PMCourt 1
****BYE****
vs
Fireballs
Monday 17 June 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Strikers
Redbacks
4:30PM Court 1
Bushrangers
Hurricanes
10:10PM Court 1
****BYE****
Fireballs
Monday 24 Jun 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Fireballs
vs
Hurricanes
4:30PMCourt 1
Strikers
vs
Bushrangers
10:10PMCourt 1
****BYE****
vs
Redbacks
Monday 24 June 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Fireballs
Hurricanes
4:30PM Court 1
Strikers
Bushrangers
10:10PM Court 1
****BYE****
Redbacks
Monday 15 Jul 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Bushrangers
vs
Redbacks
4:30PMCourt 1
Strikers
vs
Fireballs
10:10PMCourt 1
Hurricanes
vs
****BYE****
Monday 15 July 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Bushrangers
Redbacks
4:30PM Court 1
Strikers
Fireballs
10:10PM Court 1
Hurricanes
****BYE****
Monday 22 Jul 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Strikers
vs
Hurricanes
4:30PMCourt 1
Fireballs
vs
Redbacks
10:10PMCourt 1
Bushrangers
vs
****BYE****
Monday 22 July 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Strikers
Hurricanes
4:30PM Court 1
Fireballs
Redbacks
10:10PM Court 1
Bushrangers
****BYE****
Monday 29 Jul 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Redbacks
vs
Hurricanes
4:30PMCourt 1
Fireballs
vs
Bushrangers
10:10PMCourt 1
Strikers
vs
****BYE****
Monday 29 July 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Redbacks
Hurricanes
4:30PM Court 1
Fireballs
Bushrangers
10:10PM Court 1
Strikers
****BYE****
Monday 05 Aug 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Hurricanes
vs
Bushrangers
4:30PMCourt 1
Redbacks
vs
Strikers
10:10PMCourt 1
Fireballs
vs
****BYE****
Monday 05 August 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Hurricanes
Bushrangers
4:30PM Court 1
Redbacks
Strikers
10:10PM Court 1
Fireballs
****BYE****
Monday 12 Aug 2019
3:40PMCourt 1
Bushrangers
vs
Strikers
4:30PMCourt 1
Hurricanes
vs
Fireballs
10:10PMCourt 1
Redbacks
vs
****BYE****
Monday 12 August 2019
3:40PM Court 1
Bushrangers
Strikers
4:30PM Court 1
Hurricanes
Fireballs
10:10PM Court 1
Redbacks
****BYE****
Monday 19 Aug 2019

Semi Final 1
3:40PMCourt 1
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
4:30PMCourt 1
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Monday 19 August 2019
3:40PM Court 1
4:30PM Court 1
Monday 26 Aug 2019

Final
4:30PMCourt 1
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Monday 26 August 2019
4:30PM Court 1