Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Tennis - Seniors - Summer 2018 - Mens B Grade - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 17 Dec 2018
8:00PMCourt 5
Irrewarra Cats
vs
Deuce Bags
Monday 17 December 2018
8:00PM Court 5
Irrewarra Cats
Deuce Bags
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
7:10PMCourt 4
Smashers
vs
The Fossils
7:10PMCourt 5
Heytesbury Boys
vs
Top Spinners
Tuesday 18 December 2018
7:10PM Court 4
Smashers
The Fossils
7:10PM Court 5
Heytesbury Boys
Top Spinners
Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
6:10PMCourt 4
Top Spinners
vs
Smashers
7:10PMCourt 5
The Fossils
vs
Irrewarra Cats
8:00PMCourt 4
Heytesbury Boys
vs
Deuce Bags
Tuesday 29 January 2019
6:10PM Court 4
Top Spinners
Smashers
7:10PM Court 5
The Fossils
Irrewarra Cats
8:00PM Court 4
Heytesbury Boys
Deuce Bags
Monday 04 Feb 2019
8:00PMCourt 5
Irrewarra Cats
vs
Smashers
Monday 04 February 2019
8:00PM Court 5
Irrewarra Cats
Smashers
Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
7:10PMCourt 4
Top Spinners
vs
Deuce Bags
7:10PMCourt 5
The Fossils
vs
Heytesbury Boys
Tuesday 05 February 2019
7:10PM Court 4
Top Spinners
Deuce Bags
7:10PM Court 5
The Fossils
Heytesbury Boys
Monday 11 Feb 2019
6:10PMCourt 4
Top Spinners
vs
Irrewarra Cats
Monday 11 February 2019
6:10PM Court 4
Top Spinners
Irrewarra Cats
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
7:10PMCourt 4
Heytesbury Boys
vs
Smashers
7:10PMCourt 5
Deuce Bags
vs
The Fossils
Tuesday 12 February 2019
7:10PM Court 4
Heytesbury Boys
Smashers
7:10PM Court 5
Deuce Bags
The Fossils
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019

Semi Final 1
7:15PMCourt 4
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
7:15PMCourt 5
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 3
9:15PMCourt 4
Team in position 5
Team in position 6
Tuesday 19 February 2019
7:15PM Court 4
7:15PM Court 5
9:15PM Court 4
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019

Final
7:15PMCourt 4
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2

3rd/4th playoff
7:15PMCourt 5
Loser of Semi Final 1
Loser of Semi Final 2
Tuesday 26 February 2019
7:15PM Court 4
7:15PM Court 5