Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Tennis - Seniors - Summer 2018 - Mens A Reserve - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 17 Dec 2018
6:10PMCourt 4
Vicious
vs
Mack Attack
6:10PMCourt 5
Sourdough
vs
Woftam
8:00PMCourt 4
Cranks
vs
Kings
Monday 17 December 2018
6:10PM Court 4
Vicious
Mack Attack
6:10PM Court 5
Sourdough
Woftam
8:00PM Court 4
Cranks
Kings
Monday 28 Jan 2019
6:10PMCourt 4
Vicious
vs
Woftam
7:10PMCourt 5
Kings
vs
Mack Attack
8:00PMCourt 4
Cranks
vs
Sourdough
Monday 28 January 2019
6:10PM Court 4
Vicious
Woftam
7:10PM Court 5
Kings
Mack Attack
8:00PM Court 4
Cranks
Sourdough
Monday 04 Feb 2019
6:10PMCourt 4
Cranks
vs
Woftam
6:10PMCourt 5
Mack Attack
vs
Sourdough
8:00PMCourt 4
Kings
vs
Vicious
Monday 04 February 2019
6:10PM Court 4
Cranks
Woftam
6:10PM Court 5
Mack Attack
Sourdough
8:00PM Court 4
Kings
Vicious
Monday 11 Feb 2019
6:10PMCourt 5
Cranks
vs
Mack Attack
8:00PMCourt 4
Vicious
vs
Sourdough
8:00PMCourt 5
Woftam
vs
Kings
Monday 11 February 2019
6:10PM Court 5
Cranks
Mack Attack
8:00PM Court 4
Vicious
Sourdough
8:00PM Court 5
Woftam
Kings
Monday 18 Feb 2019

Semi Final 1
6:10PMCourt 4
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
6:10PMCourt 5
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 3
8:00PMCourt 4
Team in position 5
Team in position 6
Monday 18 February 2019
6:10PM Court 4
6:10PM Court 5
8:00PM Court 4
Monday 25 Feb 2019

Final
6:10PMCourt 4
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2

3rd/4th playoff
6:10PMCourt 5
Loser of Semi Final 1
Loser of Semi Final 2
Monday 25 February 2019
6:10PM Court 4
6:10PM Court 5