Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Fast 5 Netball - Summer 2017 - Ladies B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 24 Oct 2017
6:00PMCourt 1
Black Panthers
vs
Resonance
6:40PMCourt 1
The Minions
vs
Y-Nots
7:20PMCourt 1
Goal Diggers
vs
Rubathoella
8:00PMCourt 1
Sweaty Betties
vs
Young Guns
Tuesday 24 October 2017
6:00PM Court 1
Black Panthers
Resonance
6:40PM Court 1
The Minions
Y-Nots
7:20PM Court 1
Goal Diggers
Rubathoella
8:00PM Court 1
Sweaty Betties
Young Guns
Tuesday 31 Oct 2017
6:00PMCourt 1
Rubathoella
vs
The Gals
8:00PMCourt 1
Black Panthers
vs
Y-Nots
10:30PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Young Guns
Tuesday 31 October 2017
6:00PM Court 1
Rubathoella
The Gals
8:00PM Court 1
Black Panthers
Y-Nots
10:30PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Young Guns
Tuesday 14 Nov 2017
7:20PMCourt 1
Rubathoella
vs
Y-Nots
8:00PMCourt 1
The Minions
vs
Young Guns
10:30PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Black Panthers
Tuesday 14 November 2017
7:20PM Court 1
Rubathoella
Y-Nots
8:00PM Court 1
The Minions
Young Guns
10:30PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Black Panthers
Tuesday 21 Nov 2017
6:00PMCourt 1
Rubathoella
vs
Young Guns
8:00PMCourt 1
Sweaty Betties
vs
Black Panthers
10:30PMCourt 1
Y-Nots
vs
*****BYE*****
Tuesday 21 November 2017
6:00PM Court 1
Rubathoella
Young Guns
8:00PM Court 1
Sweaty Betties
Black Panthers
10:30PM Court 1
Y-Nots
*****BYE*****
Tuesday 28 Nov 2017
6:40PMCourt 1
Black Panthers
vs
Goal Diggers
8:00PMCourt 1
Young Guns
vs
Y-Nots
10:30PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
vs
Rubathoella
Tuesday 28 November 2017
6:40PM Court 1
Black Panthers
Goal Diggers
8:00PM Court 1
Young Guns
Y-Nots
10:30PM Court 1
*****BYE*****
Rubathoella