Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Table Tennis - Winter 2019 - B Grade - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 29 May 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Winners
vs
Oldies
6:45PMCourt 4
Giants
vs
Smashers
6:45PMCourt 5
Mixtures
vs
Young and Old
10:00PMCourt 4
***BYE***
vs
Young Guns
Wednesday 29 May 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Winners
Oldies
6:45PM Court 4
Giants
Smashers
6:45PM Court 5
Mixtures
Young and Old
10:00PM Court 4
***BYE***
Young Guns
Wednesday 05 Jun 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Mixtures
vs
Oldies
6:45PMCourt 4
Smashers
vs
Young Guns
6:45PMCourt 5
Giants
vs
Young and Old
10:00PMCourt 4
***BYE***
vs
Winners
Wednesday 05 June 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Mixtures
Oldies
6:45PM Court 4
Smashers
Young Guns
6:45PM Court 5
Giants
Young and Old
10:00PM Court 4
***BYE***
Winners
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Young Guns
vs
Young and Old
6:45PMCourt 4
Oldies
vs
Giants
6:45PMCourt 5
Mixtures
vs
Winners
10:00PMCourt 4
Smashers
vs
***BYE***
Wednesday 12 June 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Young Guns
Young and Old
6:45PM Court 4
Oldies
Giants
6:45PM Court 5
Mixtures
Winners
10:00PM Court 4
Smashers
***BYE***
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Oldies
vs
Smashers
6:45PMCourt 4
Young Guns
vs
Winners
6:45PMCourt 5
Giants
vs
Mixtures
10:00PMCourt 4
Young and Old
vs
***BYE***
Wednesday 19 June 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Oldies
Smashers
6:45PM Court 4
Young Guns
Winners
6:45PM Court 5
Giants
Mixtures
10:00PM Court 4
Young and Old
***BYE***
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Young and Old
vs
Smashers
6:45PMCourt 4
Oldies
vs
Young Guns
6:45PMCourt 5
Giants
vs
Winners
10:00PMCourt 4
Mixtures
vs
***BYE***
Wednesday 26 June 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Young and Old
Smashers
6:45PM Court 4
Oldies
Young Guns
6:45PM Court 5
Giants
Winners
10:00PM Court 4
Mixtures
***BYE***
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Oldies
vs
Young and Old
6:45PMCourt 4
Mixtures
vs
Young Guns
6:45PMCourt 5
Winners
vs
Smashers
10:00PMCourt 4
***BYE***
vs
Giants
Wednesday 17 July 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Oldies
Young and Old
6:45PM Court 4
Mixtures
Young Guns
6:45PM Court 5
Winners
Smashers
10:00PM Court 4
***BYE***
Giants
Wednesday 24 Jul 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Young Guns
vs
Giants
6:45PMCourt 4
Young and Old
vs
Winners
6:45PMCourt 5
Mixtures
vs
Smashers
10:00PMCourt 4
Oldies
vs
***BYE***
Wednesday 24 July 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Young Guns
Giants
6:45PM Court 4
Young and Old
Winners
6:45PM Court 5
Mixtures
Smashers
10:00PM Court 4
Oldies
***BYE***
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Oldies
vs
Winners
6:45PMCourt 4
Young and Old
vs
Mixtures
6:45PMCourt 5
Smashers
vs
Giants
10:00PMCourt 4
Young Guns
vs
***BYE***
Wednesday 31 July 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Oldies
Winners
6:45PM Court 4
Young and Old
Mixtures
6:45PM Court 5
Smashers
Giants
10:00PM Court 4
Young Guns
***BYE***
Wednesday 07 Aug 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Oldies
vs
Mixtures
6:45PMCourt 4
Young Guns
vs
Smashers
6:45PMCourt 5
Young and Old
vs
Giants
10:00PMCourt 4
Winners
vs
***BYE***
Wednesday 07 August 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Oldies
Mixtures
6:45PM Court 4
Young Guns
Smashers
6:45PM Court 5
Young and Old
Giants
10:00PM Court 4
Winners
***BYE***
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Giants
vs
Oldies
6:45PMCourt 4
Young and Old
vs
Young Guns
6:45PMCourt 5
Winners
vs
Mixtures
10:00PMCourt 4
***BYE***
vs
Smashers
Wednesday 14 August 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Giants
Oldies
6:45PM Court 4
Young and Old
Young Guns
6:45PM Court 5
Winners
Mixtures
10:00PM Court 4
***BYE***
Smashers
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019
6:45PMCourt 3
Smashers
vs
Oldies
6:45PMCourt 4
Winners
vs
Young Guns
6:45PMCourt 5
Mixtures
vs
Giants
10:00PMCourt 4
***BYE***
vs
Young and Old
Wednesday 28 August 2019
6:45PM Court 3
Smashers
Oldies
6:45PM Court 4
Winners
Young Guns
6:45PM Court 5
Mixtures
Giants
10:00PM Court 4
***BYE***
Young and Old
Wednesday 04 Sep 2019

Semi Final 2
6:45PMCourt 4
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 1
7:05PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4
Wednesday 04 September 2019
6:45PM Court 4
7:05PM Court 3
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

Final
6:45PMCourt 4
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Wednesday 11 September 2019
6:45PM Court 4