Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Team Profile for Big Cups

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 15 May 20196:50PMCourt 1
Nacho Average Team17 - 24
Wed 22 May 20198:10PMCourt 1
Coming Soon26 - 35
Wed 29 May 201910:30PMCourt 1
Hooly Dooly's0 - 0
Wed 05 Jun 20198:10PMCourt 1
Dreamteam29 - 18
Wed 12 Jun 201910:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****1 - 0
Wed 19 Jun 20197:30PMCourt 1
Sporit Catchers16 - 38
Wed 26 Jun 20198:10PMCourt 1
Raiders
Wed 17 Jul 20196:50PMCourt 1
Coming Soon
Wed 24 Jul 20198:10PMCourt 1
Nacho Average Team
Wed 31 Jul 201910:00PMCourt 1
*****BYE*****
Wed 07 Aug 20196:50PMCourt 1
Sporit Catchers
Wed 14 Aug 20197:30PMCourt 1
Raiders
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.3314.8325.62
Average Conceded :18.6719.1719.77
Average Points :4.003.334.68
Biggest Win :29 - 1829 - 1842 - 7
Biggest Loss :16 - 3816 - 3825 - 60

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Fast 5 Netball - Autumn 2019 - Mixed A44/7/1
Fast 5 Netball - Summer 2018 - Mixed B111/2/0
Fast 5 Netball - Winter 2018 - Mixed A45/8/0
Fast 5 Netball - Autumn 2018 - Mixed A111/1/0
Fast 5 Netball - Summer 2017 - Mixed B19/3/0
Fast 5 Netball - Winter 2017 - Mixed29/2/1
Fast 5 Netball - Autumn 2017 - Mixed38/3/1