Colac Indoor Sports

Tel: (03) 5231 4788

Join us on Facebook

Team Profile for Game Over Rover

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 15 May 20197:30PMCourt 1
Dreamteam19 - 38
Wed 22 May 20196:50PMCourt 1
Avengers9 - 20
Wed 29 May 20196:50PMCourt 1
Crossfires17 - 25
Wed 05 Jun 201910:30PMCourt 1
Nacho Average Team0 - 0
Wed 12 Jun 20196:50PMCourt 1
Hooly Dooly's23 - 14
Wed 19 Jun 20196:50PMCourt 1
Crossfires19 - 36
Wed 26 Jun 201910:40PMCourt 1
****BYE****
Wed 17 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 1
Dreamteam
Wed 24 Jul 20197:30PMCourt 1
Avengers
Wed 31 Jul 20196:10PMCourt 1
Hooly Dooly's
Wed 07 Aug 20197:30PMCourt 1
Crossfires
Wed 14 Aug 201910:40PMCourt 1
****BYE****
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.0014.5014.50
Average Conceded :16.6722.1722.17
Average Points :3.672.832.83
Biggest Win :23 - 1423 - 1423 - 14
Biggest Loss :19 - 3619 - 3819 - 38

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons